Contact

Breadcrumb

Contact

ADLER Smart Solutions GmbH
Versmannstrasse 4
20457 Hamburg

Tel. +49 40 / 22 86 62 1-7
Fax +49 40 / 22 86 62 1-8

Standort Bremen
Ingolstädter Straße 1-3
28219 Bremen

Tel. +49 40 / 22 86 62 1-7
Fax +49 40 / 22 86 62 1-8

ADLER ITALIA S.r.l.
Via Cavallotti, 38
Massafra (Ta), 74016

Tel. +49 40 / 22 86 62 1-9
Fax +49 40 / 22 86 62 1-8


Klaudia Szymanszyk

Klaudia Szymanczyk
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung & Ansprechpartnerin Konzepte

klaudia@adlersmartsolutions.de

Daphne Ravens

Daphne Ravens
Unternehmenskommunikation

ravens@adlersmartsolutions.de

Verona Dereser

Verona Dereser
Personal

dereser@adlersmartsolutions.de

Joscha Lauer

Joscha Lauer
Bereich Elektromobilität

lauer@adlersmartsolutions.de

Adam Halaburda

Dipl. Ing. Adam Halaburda
Bereich Photovoltaik

halaburda@adlersmartsolutions.de

Matthias Halaburda

Ing. Matthias Halaburda
Adler Italia (Amministratore unico)

mhalaburda@adlersmartsolutions.de

Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will make you a free offer and plan the future of your energy supply with you.

    I have read the privacy policy and accept it. I agree that my details from the contact form will be collected and processed to answer my request. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by sending an email to info@adlersmartsolutions.de. You can find detailed information on handling user data in our Privacy Policy